Fall

.

Full list of Lake for the fall trail

  • Long Lake – Kalamazoo – Saturday September 21
  • Austin Lake – Kalamazoo – Sunday September 22
  • Portage Lake – Saint Joseph – Saturday September 28
  • Pine Lake – Barry – Sunday September 29
  • Miner Lake – Allegan – Saturday October 5
  • Lake Allegan – Allegan – Echo Point – Sunday October 6
  • Three mile Lake – Van Buren – Saturday October 12
  • Corey Lake – Cass – Sunday October 13
  • Saddle Lake – Van Buren – Saturday October 19
  • Lower Crooked Lake – Barry – Sunday October 20
  • Fishers Lake – Saint Joseph – Saturday October 26

Member’s Only Fall Classic Sunday October 27

  • Upper Crooked Lake – Barry

.

Saturday tournaments

  • Long Lake – Kalamazoo – Saturday September 21, 2024
  • Portage Lake – Saint Joseph – Saturday September 28, 2024
  • Miner Lake – Allegan – Saturday October 5, 2024
  • Three Mile Lake – Van Buren – Saturday October 12, 2024
  • Saddle Lake – Van Buren – Saturday October 19, 2024
  • Fishers Lake – Saint Joseph – Saturday October 26, 2024

Sunday tournaments

  • Austin Lake – Kalamazoo – Sunday September 22, 2024
  • Pine Lake – Barry – Sunday September 29, 2024
  • Lake Allegan – Allegan – Sunday October 6, 2024
  • Corey Lake – Cass – Sunday October 13, 2024
  • Lower Crooked Lake – Barry – Sunday October 20, 2024
  • Upper Crooked Lake – Barry – Sunday October 27, 2024